Customer Reviews

Be sure to leave a review for each product that you purchase! Read reviews from other customers to learn more about the fit and feel of our products.

Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

Out of stock

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this sweatshirt. Nice weight and with the 3/4 length sleeve it is perfect for a cool summer evening.

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I liked this top so much when it arrived that I just purchased a second one. Perfect material and fit--

3 weeks ago
Barbara Marquez-Speedling
Barbara Marquez-Speedling
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 weeks ago
Barbara Marquez-Speedling
Barbara Marquez-Speedling
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 weeks ago
Lorraine Baptista
Lorraine Baptista
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very nice shirt. The color was not flattering for me. Could use some help to return it. Having trouble with the website return process.

4 weeks ago
Patricia Soriano Lapon
Patricia Soriano Lapon
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am hesitant about buying dresses on line, however with Botticelli’s never a problem. I call and spoke with Jan regard size and fit. The dress is perfect. It looks great and is super comfortable. You can never go wrong shopping at Botticelli’s.

4 weeks ago
.